Contact Us

For more information about holding your next event in Greater Lansing or about the GLSA in general, feel free to contact us! We look forward to hearing from you and bringing your tournament to Michigan’s Capital City!

Greater Lansing Sports Authority
500 E. Michigan Ave., Suite 180
Lansing, MI 48912

888-326-5590

THE GLSA TEAM

Mike Price, CSEE, CTA

Executive Director, Greater Lansing Sports Authority
517-377-1406 mprice@lansing.org

Meghan Ziehmer, CSEE, CTA

Associate Director, Greater Lansing Sports Authority
517-377-1425 mziehmer@lansing.org

Tom Kinder, CTA

Sports Development Manager
517-377-1428 tkinder@lansing.org

Miranda Coleman, CTA

Sports Services Manager
517-377-1431 mcoleman@lansing.org

Brendan Dwyer, CTA

Manager, Marketing Communications
517-377-1418 bdwyer@lansing.org

Hoopie

Hoopfest Mascot/Sports Spirit Ambassador
517-377-1411 hoopie@marchmagichoopfest.com

Request More Information

Our experts will be happy to answer any question you may have.

Red fields are required.



Please enter the 4 character string shown in the box above.