Sporting Events Calendar in Lansing, Michigan

Have a question? Our team comprises a blend of local facilities knowledge, sports planning experience and media savvy. Contact a team member today!

LA Dodgers Great and future Hall-of-Famer Steve Garvey was a two sport stand-out athlete at Michigan State University. Learn More


Calendar of Events

No matter the season, there are always unique and thrilling events going on in the Capital Region. Great sports action, memorable museums, Broadway performances, HUGE public shows, intimate art galleries and so much more!

Click to Show Map

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

MSU Spartans v Jacksonville State

  • August 29, 2014
  • Venue: Spartan Stadium
  • Address: 300 Spartan Way, East Lansing, MI
  • Visit Website

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Monday, Sep. 01, 2014

Saturday, Sep. 06, 2014

FALL Hawk-I-Kids-Tri

Saturday, Sep. 13, 2014

Capital Area Classic

  • September 13, 2014 Recurring daily through September 14, 2014
  • Venue: Greater Lansing Soccer Fields
  • Visit Website

Capital City Dragon Boat Race

Sunday, Sep. 14, 2014

Clean Commute Duathlon

Capital Area Classic

  • September 13, 2014 Recurring daily through September 14, 2014
  • Venue: Greater Lansing Soccer Fields
  • Visit Website

Capital City Dragon Boat Race