Sporting Events Calendar in Lansing, Michigan

Have a question? Our team comprises a blend of local facilities knowledge, sports planning experience and media savvy. Contact a team member today!

LA Dodgers Great and future Hall-of-Famer Steve Garvey was a two sport stand-out athlete at Michigan State University. Learn More


Calendar of Events

No matter the season, there are always unique and thrilling events going on in the Capital Region. Great sports action, memorable museums, Broadway performances, HUGE public shows, intimate art galleries and so much more!

Click to Show Map

Thursday, Apr. 24, 2014

Friday, Apr. 25, 2014

Saturday, Apr. 26, 2014

Sunday, Apr. 27, 2014

2014 Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure

Friday, May. 02, 2014

Saturday, May. 03, 2014

Sunday, May. 04, 2014

Monday, May. 05, 2014

Tuesday, May. 06, 2014

Wednesday, May. 07, 2014

2014 NJCAA Region XII Softball Championships

Thursday, May. 08, 2014

2014 NJCAA Region XII Softball Championships

Friday, May. 09, 2014

2014 NJCAA Region XII Softball Championships

Saturday, May. 10, 2014

2014 NJCAA Region XII Softball Championships

Thursday, May. 15, 2014

Friday, May. 16, 2014

Saturday, May. 17, 2014

Youth Sports Summit

Sunday, May. 18, 2014

Monday, May. 19, 2014

Tuesday, May. 20, 2014

Wednesday, May. 21, 2014